Subcontract Partners | FamiliesFirst for MS

SUBCONTRACT PARTNERS

Adams County Youth Court 

320 State Street

Natchez, MS 39121

Mary Kay Doherty-601-304-7848

mkdoherty@adamscountyms.gov

 

Crossroads Consortium (East Central CC, Hinds CC, Holmes CC, Meridian CC) 

Attn: Dr. Clyde Muse

501 East Main St

Raymond, MS 39154-1100

Dr. Robin Parker - 601- 857-3311

RobinAnn.Parker@hindscc.edu

Stacy Webb – 601-857-3208

Stacia.Webb@hindscc.edu

Mississippi Corridor Consortium 

      (Coahoma CC, East MS CC, Itawamba CC, Northeast MS CC, Northwest MS CC)

Attn: Dr. Joe C. Lowder

Itawamba Community College

3200 Adams Farm Road

Belden, MS 38826

662-407-1540

mdtutor@iccms.edu

 

Friendship Connection

1480 Raymond Road

Jackson, MS 39204

Terri Smith – 601-373-1533. Ext. 2

cil1480@comcast.net

Greenwood Community and Recreation Center 

P O Box 416

Greenwood, MS 38930

Larry Johnson – 662-299-5193

kitejohnson@hotmail.com

 

Hinds County Board of Supervisors 

316 S. President St

Jackson MS 39205

Anella Sanders – 601-209-4062 

asanders@co.hinds.ms.us

 

Jackson County Civic Action Committee

5343 Jefferson Ave #2

Moss Point MS 39563

Amanda Jolly – 228-471-1268

ajolly@jccivicaction.org

 

 Juanita Sims Doty Foundation 

P O Box 16631

Jackson MS 39236

Dr. Juanita Doty – 601-566-9039

jsimsdoty@gmail.com

Kids Hub 

P O Box 462

Hattiesburg, MS39043

DiDi Ellis – 601-500-5800 

didi.ellis@kidshubms.com

 

Meridian Community College 

1524 Highway 19 North

Meridian MS 39307

Lucy Lamberth – 601-484-8776

lmorgan1@meridiancc.edu

 

Mississippi Gulf Coast Youth Health Coalition 

P O Box 1329

Biloxi MS 39533

Kelsey Keel – 228-369-2912

letsgogulfcoast@gmail.com

 

Phoenix Project 

P O Box 1216

Fayette, MS 39069

Volley Davis – 601-807-3632

davis.volley@yahoo.com

Restoration Foundation

P. O. Box 805

Poplarville, MS 39470

Michael Brown – 225-436-0377

mjbrown7@crimson.ua.edu

 

Picayune School District 

1620 Rosa St

Picayune MS 39466 

Dr. Pam Thomas – 601-569-1883

pthomas@pcu.k12.ms.us

Dr. Sonya Myers – 601-347-1820

smyers@pcu.k12.ms.us

 

Sonshine Leadership

907 Morningside St., D2

Jackson, MS 39202

Charlie Smith – 662-744-0034

leadership.smith@gmail.com

 

Tulane Baptist Church Yazoo City 

220 East Third St

Yazoo City, MS 39194

Thaddeus Williams – 601-209-7122

imimi2@aol.com

 

Vicksburg Catholic Schools

1900 Grove St

Vicksburg MS 39183 

Shelley Plett – 601-529-2660   

shelley.plett@vicksburgcatholic.org

© FFFM is a service provided by Mississippi Community Education Center & Family Resource Center of North Mississippi
 

Mississippi Community Education Center

2525 Lakeward Dr. Suite 200

Jackson, Mississippi 39216

O: (601) 366-6405

www.mscec.org

Family Resource Center of North Mississippi

425 Magazine St.

Tupelo, MS 38804

O: (662) 844-0013

www.frcnms.org

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon


Families First For Mississippi does not discriminate on the basis of race, ethnicity, color, national origin, sex, disability, veteran status, political beliefs, religion, sexual orientation, or age in the administration of any of its programs or in the employment of any staff.